If you want to learn more about us and you’re not sure who to call, just ring +46 738 07 30 72. Or drop a line at hello@­fullystudios.se. Our doors and inboxes are always open to new friends.

Looking for someone special?

Robin Kollberg

Robin Kollberg

Creative Director

robin.kollberg@fullystudios.se
+46 702 53 54 60

Joakim Hanner

Joakim Hanner

Motion & Film Director

joakim.hanner@fullystudios.se
+46 738 07 30 72

Edīte Garjāne

Edīte Garjāne

Strategic Project Manager

edite.garjane@fullystudios.se
+46 723 33 95 08

Jonathan Asp

Jonathan Asp

Developer & Production Manager

jonathan.asp@fullystudios.se
+46 739 48 07 05

Alexander Tengner

Alexander Tengner

UX & Design Director

alexander.tengner@fullystudios.se
+46 721 71 50 32

Martina Milisic

Martina Milisic

Full Stack Developer

martina.milisic@fullystudios.se

Mikael Biström

Mikael Biström

Technical Director

mikael.bistrom@fullystudios.se
+46 733 60 12 62

Jonas Sandstedt

Jonas Sandstedt

Designer & Front-end Developer

jonas.sandstedt@fullystudios.se

Chelsea Milojkovic

Chelsea Milojkovic

Copywriter (US English)

chelsea.milojkovic@fullystudios.se
+46 721 89 49 89

Andreas Johansson

Andreas Johansson

Motion Intern

andreas.johansson@fullystudios.se

Here is our office, swing by!