If you want to learn more about us and you’re not sure who to call, just ring +46 738 07 30 72. Or drop a line at hello@­fullystudios.se. Our doors and inboxes are always open to new friends.

Looking for someone special?

Robin Kollberg

Robin Kollberg

Creative Director

robin.kollberg@fullystudios.se
+46 702 53 54 60

Joakim Hanner

Joakim Hanner

Motion & Film Director

joakim.hanner@fullystudios.se
+46 738 07 30 72

Jonathan Asp

Jonathan Asp

Digital Producer & Production Manager

jonathan.asp@fullystudios.se
+46 739 48 07 05

Frida Netzén

Frida Netzén

Account Manager

frida.netzen@fullystudios.se
+46 703 77 72 07

Chelsea Milojkovic

Chelsea Milojkovic

Copywriter (US English)

chelsea.milojkovic@fullystudios.se
+46 721 89 49 89

Jakob Åhl

Jakob Åhl

Head of Film

jakob.ahl@fullystudios.se
+46 723 09 62 04

Alexander Tengner

Alexander Tengner

UX & Design Director

alexander.tengner@fullystudios.se
+46 721 71 50 32

Malin Wirdheim Wincrantz

Malin Wirdheim Wincrantz

UI/UX Designer

malin.wincrantz@fullystudios.se

Josef Carlsson

Josef Carlsson

Creative Technologist

josef.carlsson@fullystudios.se
+46 702 08 11 99

Mikael Biström

Mikael Biström

Technical Director

mikael.bistrom@fullystudios.se
+46 733 60 12 62

Jonas Sandstedt

Jonas Sandstedt

Web & UI Animator

jonas.sandstedt@fullystudios.se

Jörgen Hansson

Jörgen Hansson

Front-end Developer

jorgen.hansson@fullystudios.se

Anders Tibbling

Anders Tibbling

DevOps Engineer

anders.tibbling@fullystudios.se

Markus Boberg

Markus Boberg

Gameplay & Multiplayer programmer

markus.boberg@fullystudios.se

Oskar Eriksson

Oskar Eriksson

Web Developer

oskar.eriksson@fullystudios.se

Pontus Karlsson

Pontus Karlsson

Web Developer

pontus.karlsson@fullystudios.se

Maria Arvidsson

Maria Arvidsson

Motion Intern

maria.arvidsson@fullystudios.se

Here are our offices, swing by!